Edinburgh South Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Apr 2014Glenrothes 3rdsHome (Inch Park 2 (Artificial))1 p.m.League Lost by two wickets
Sat 03 May 2014Holy Cross Academicals 3rdsAway (Inverleith Park (Artificial))1 p.m.League Won by 10 runs
Sat 10 May 2014Largo 3rdsHome (Inch Park 2 (Artificial))1 p.m.League CANCELLED
Sun 11 May 2014Watsonian 4thsAway (Craiglockhart)1 p.m.League Won by 7 runs
Sat 24 May 2014SMRH 4thsAway (Inverleith, Ferry Road - Artificial wicket)1 p.m.League Lost by 57 runs
Sat 31 May 2014Leith FAB 2ndsHome (Inch Park 2 (Artificial))1 p.m.League Won by 9 wicket
Sat 14 Jun 2014Leith FAB 2ndsHome (Inch Park 2 (Artificial))1 p.m.League Lost by 37 runs
Sat 21 Jun 2014Holy Cross Academicals 3rdsAway (Meadows 3)1 p.m.League Lost by 43 runs
Sat 28 Jun 2014Glenrothes 3rdsAway (Gilvenbank Park)1 p.m.League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 05 Jul 2014Holy Cross Academicals 3rdsHome (Inch Park 2 (Artificial))1 p.m.League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 12 Jul 2014Largo 3rdsAway (Station Park, St. Andrews (Artificial Wicket))1 p.m.League Won by 5 wickets
Sun 20 Jul 2014Watsonian 4thsHome (TBA)1 p.m.League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 26 Jul 2014SMRH 4thsHome (Inch Park 2 (Artificial))1 p.m.League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 02 Aug 2014Leith FAB 2ndsAway (Leith Links)1 p.m.League
Sat 09 Aug 2014Largo 3rdsHome (Inch Park 2 (Artificial))1 p.m.League
Sat 16 Aug 2014Glenrothes 3rdsAway (Gilvenbank Park)1 p.m.League
Sun 24 Aug 2014Watsonian 4thsAway (Myreside)1 p.m.League
Sat 30 Aug 2014SMRH 4thsHome (Inch Park)1 p.m.League