Edinburgh South Cricket Club

Edinburgh South Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 May 2017SMRH 4thsAway (Inverleith Park)1pmLeague
Sat 20 May 2017Edinburgh CC 3rdsHome (Inch Park)1pmLeague
Sat 27 May 2017Dunfermline & Carnegie 2ndsAway (McKane Park, Dunfermline)1pmLeague
Sat 03 Jun 2017Watsonian 4thsAway (Myreside)1pmLeague
Sat 10 Jun 2017Tranent 3rdsHome (Inch Park)1pmLeague
Sat 17 Jun 2017RH Corstorphine 3rdsHome (Inch Park)1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jun 2017Boroughmuir 2ndsHome (Inch Park)1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jul 2017SMRH 4thsHome (Inch Park)1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jul 2017Edinburgh CC 3rdsAway (Meadows)1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jul 2017Dunfermline & Carnegie 2ndsHome (Inch Park)1pmLeague
Sat 05 Aug 2017Watsonians 4ths Home (Inch Park)1pmLeague
Sat 12 Aug 2017Tranent 3rdsAway (Meadowmill, Tranent)1pmLeague
Sat 19 Aug 2017RH Corstorphine 3rdsAway (TBC)1pmLeague
Sat 26 Aug 2017Boroughmuir 2ndsAway (Meggetland)1pmLeague