Edinburgh South Cricket Club 5s Football (E.S.C.C.) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 22 Feb 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 01 Mar 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 08 Mar 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 16 Mar 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 22 Mar 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 8pmFriendly
Tue 29 Mar 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 8pmFriendly
Tue 05 Apr 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill20:00Friendly
Tue 12 Apr 2022 xx(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 19 Apr 2022 xx(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 26 Apr 2022 xx(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 13 Sep 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 20 Sep 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 27 Sep 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 04 Oct 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Thu 06 Oct 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 11 Oct 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Thu 13 Oct 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 18 Oct 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Thu 20 Oct 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 25 Oct 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Thu 03 Nov 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(A) Away20:00Friendly
Wed 09 Nov 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Thu 10 Nov 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Mon 14 Nov 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Thu 17 Nov 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 22 Nov 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Thu 24 Nov 2022 5s Football (E.S.C.C.)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) Peffermill Playing Fields20:00Friendly
Tue 29 Nov 2022 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Thu 01 Dec 2022 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 06 Dec 2022 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Thu 08 Dec 2022 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 13 Dec 2022 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly