Edinburgh South Cricket Club News story

Provisional 2022 ESCA league fixtures released

03 Mar 2022

The provisional fixture list for the 2022 ESCA leagues has been published.

This season we have entered 4 XIs into the leagues and they will play in the respective divisions:

  • 1st XI - Division One
  • 2nd XI - Division Six
  • 3rd XI - Division Seven
  • 4th XI - Division Seven

The fixtures have been added to the site. Just select the team whose matches you are interested in from the drop-down menu.

These fixtures are subject to change based on specific scheduling requirements.

Check out the 2022 league fixtures