Edinburgh South Cricket Club Mitres Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 Apr 2014Dalgety Bay CCAway (Dalgety Bay)2 p.m.Friendly Lost by 21 runs
Sun 20 Apr 2014Edinburgh University Ladies Home (Inch Park)1 p.m.Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Thu 01 May 2014Scottish Widows CC Home (Inch Park)6 p.m.Friendly
Thu 05 Jun 2014BotanicsHome (Inch Park)6 p.m.Friendly
Thu 26 Jun 2014Old Contemptibles Away (Inverleith Park )6 p.m.Friendly
Sun 29 Jun 2014ComrieHome (Inch Park)1 p.m.Friendly
Thu 03 Jul 2014SMRH TrojansAway (Inverleith, Ferry Road - Artificial wicket)6 p.m.Friendly
Wed 16 Jul 2014S & N TranentHome (Inch Park)6 p.m.Friendly
Thu 24 Jul 2014Murrayfield DAFS XIHome (Inch Park)6 p.m.Friendly
Thu 31 Jul 2014Scottish Widows CC Away (Campbell Park)6 p.m.Friendly
Thu 07 Aug 2014Botanics Away (Roseburn Park (Artificial))6 p.m.Friendly
Tue 12 Aug 2014MaccabiAway (Roseburn Park (Artificial))6 p.m.Friendly