Edinburgh South Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

2024 ESCA league fixtures still subject to change

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Livingston CC(A) Away (Dresselrigg, Livingston)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Apr 2024 GHK CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Falkland CC(A) Away (Falkland)12pm TBCFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Edinburgh Accies CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sat 04 May 2024 Grange 2s(A) Away (The Grange Club, Portgower Place)12:00League
Sun 05 May 2024 St Modans CC(A) Away (Bannockburn, Stirling)12:00Cup
Tue 07 May 2024 Murrayfield DAFS CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 6pmCup
Thu 09 May 2024 Murrafield DAFS (reserve date)(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 6pmCup
Sat 11 May 2024 Linlithgow CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League
Thu 16 May 2024 Edinburgh Accies(A) Away (Newfield)18.00Cup
Sat 18 May 2024 Stewart's Melville 2s(A) Away (Ferry Road, Edinburgh)13:00*League
Tue 21 May 2024 Grange CC(A) Away (Raeburn Place)18.00Cup
Sat 25 May 2024 Morton CC(A) Away (Loretto School, Musselburgh)12:00League
Thu 30 May 2024 Watsonians (H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 18.00Cup
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Heriots 2s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Dunnikier CC(A) Away (Dunnikier Park, Kirkcaldy)12:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Carlton CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 18.00Cup
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Livingston CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Gala CC(A) Away (Meigle Park, Galashiels)12:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Edinburgh Accies CC(A) Away (Newfield, Edinburgh)12:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Grange 2s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Linlithgow CC(A) Away (Boghall, Linlithgow)12:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Stewart's Melville 2s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Morton CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Heriots 2s(A) Away (Goldenacre 1, Edinburgh)12:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Dunnikier CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Livingston CC(A) Away (Dresselrigg, Livingston)12:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Gala CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 12:00League