Edinburgh South Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Kirk Brae CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly Won by 31 runs
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Bass Rock 1sts(A) Away (North Berwick)13:00Friendly Won by 1 run
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Boroughmuir 2nds(A) Away (Meggetland)13:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Dunfermline & Carnegie 2nds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Gala 2nds(A) Away (Meigle Park, Galashiels)13:00League Won by 178 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Tranent & Preston Village 2nds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Holy Cross 2nds(A) Away (Arboretum)13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Morton 3rds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 200 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Drummond Trinithy 4ths(A) Away (Inverleith Park - Grass)13:00League Won by 119 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Kirk Brae 2nds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Old Contempibles CC(A) Away (Inverleith Park (grass))13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Boroughmuir 2nds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 94 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Dunfermline & Carnegie 2nds(A) Away (McKane Park, Dunfermline)13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Gala 2nds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 89 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Tranent & Preston Village 2nds(A) Away (Meadowmill (artificial), Tranent)13:00League Won by 33 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Holy Cross 2nds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 195 Runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Morton 3rds(A) Away (Meadows 2)13:00League Tied
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Drummond Trinithy 4ths(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Kirk Brae 2nds(A) Away (Double Hedges)13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Old Comtemptibles CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 183 runs