Edinburgh South Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Bass Rock CC(A) Away (Recreation Park, North Berwick)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Leith FAB 2s(A) Away (Leith Links 2)13:00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 04 May 2024 Tranent & Preston Village 2s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 38 runs
Thu 09 May 2024 Boroughmuir CC(H) Home (Cavalry Park Artificial) 18:00Cup Won by 2 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Drummond Trinity 3s(A) Away (Artificial, Inverleith Park, Edinburgh)13:00League Won by 44 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Linlithgow 2(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Dunbar CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) **@ Dunbar CC**13:00League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Grange 3s(A) Away (Portgower Place)13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Morton 2s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 4 runs
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Inchcolm CC(A) Away (Newfield main square )18:00Cup Won by 122 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Heriots 3s(A) Away (Goldenacre 2, Edinburgh)13:00League Won by 3 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Holy Cross CC(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Musselburgh CC(A) Away18:00Cup
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Leith FAB 2s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Tranent & Preston Village 2s(A) Away (Polwarth Oval, Pretonpans)13:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Drummond Trinity 3s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Linlithgow 2s(A) Away (Boghall, Linlithgow)13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Dunbar CC(A) Away (Winterfield Park, Dunbar)13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Grange 3s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Morton 2s(A) Away (Winterfield Park, Dunbar)13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Heriots 3s(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Holy Cross CC(A) Away (Arboretum Road, Edinburgh)13:00League