Training

Training
Men's outdoor training takes place on Wednesdays and starts at 18:00

Nets take place at Inch Park on our artificial turf practice wickets. These pitches are not suitable for use with metal spikes so please bring trainers or rubber soled shoes.

Due to capacity limitations, nets are available on a first-come, first-served basis. To indicate you wish to attend just click or tap on the calendar icon next to a session and mark that you are attending.
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
12
Page size:
Wed 01 Jun 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 08 Jun 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 15 Jun 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 22 Jun 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 29 Jun 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 06 Jul 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 13 Jul 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 20 Jul 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 27 Jul 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors
Wed 03 Aug 2022 18:00Men's nets - outdoors