Edinburgh South Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Gala 2nds(A) Away (Meigle Park, Galashiels)13:00Friendly Lost
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Tranent & Preston Village 3rds(A) Away (Polwarth Oval, Prestonpans)13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Livingston 3rds(A) Away (Dresselrigg, Livingston)13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Marchmont CC 3rds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 65 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Stewarts Melville 4ths(A) Away (Inverleith (artificial))13:00League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 28 May 2022 Carlton 5ths(A) Away (Meadows 2)13:00League Won By 5 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Watsonian 4ths(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 259 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Clackmannan County 2nds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won 188 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Drummond Trinity 5ths(A) Away (Newfield(Astro))13:00League Won by 221 runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Bass Rock 2nds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 195 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Tranent & Preston Village 3rds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Livingston 3rds(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:45League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Marchmont CC 3rds(A) Away (Cavalry Park 2)13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Stewarts Melville 4ths(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:45League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Carlton 5ths(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:45League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Watsonian 4ths(A) Away (Craiglockhart)12:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Clackmannan County 2nds(A) Away (The Arns, Alloa)13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Murrayfield DAFS 4ths(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Edinburgh South 4ths(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 13:45League