Edinburgh South Cricket Club 5s Football (E.S.C.C.) Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 17 Jan 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Thu 19 Jan 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 24 Jan 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 31 Jan 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 07 Feb 2023 Football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Thu 16 Feb 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 21 Feb 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Thu 23 Feb 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 28 Feb 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly
Tue 07 Mar 2023 football(H) Home (Edinburgh South Cricket Club) 20:00Friendly