Holy Cross CC v Edinburgh South Cricket Club 1st XI on Thu 18 Jun 2015 at 18:00
Edinburgh South Cricket Club Lost by 7 wickets

Match report Acting captain Manu won the toss and opted to bat in this ActivEdinburgh T20 tie. He then came to the wicket in the third over to join Charanjit for a third wicket partnership of probably 78 - lack of clarity in the scorebook necessitates the qualification. At the end of the over in which the stand was broken the score was 96 for 3 from 13 overs so the final total of 121 for 7 can be viewed as being 10 to 15 short of what might have been expected from that foundation.
Holy Cross had an over to spare when they ended our interest in this competition.

Edinburgh South Cricket Club 1st XI Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
3nb 7w 3b 1lb 
for 7 wickets

(20.0 overs)
Abhishek Desai Caught  3
Maneesh Varshney Lbw  3
Charanjit Singh Wazir Caught  47 5 2
Manu Shukla Bowled  33 5 1
Nagadurgarao Rayudu Not Out  13 1
Asanka De Silva Bowled  2
Farhan Sheikh Caught  2
Rohin Sharda Bowled  4
Harry Warner Not Out  0
Luke Johnson  
Adam Smith  

Holy Cross CC Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Holy Cross CC Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
2nb 4w 2b  
for 3 wickets
122 (19.0 overs)

Edinburgh South Cricket Club 1st XI Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Harry Warner4.01824.002.00
Farhan Sheikh4.003100.007.75
Luke Johnson3.002600.008.67
Manu Shukla1.00900.009.00
Charanjit Singh Wazir4.002700.006.75
Adam Smith3.0019119.006.33